Pancakes, Hashbrown Casserole

image

This is pretty average for what my guys’ plates look like.  I always have a fruit, usually a veggie.  Always protein.  I try to have dairy included with each meal also since we don’t do liquid milk.  (It’s not necessary, and I have no reason other than we just don’t.)

This morning they got:

+left over hashbrown casserole
+cherries (cut and pitted to avoid choking hazards)
+pancakes
+peanut butter

They did not eat all of it, but most.  Some mornings they down enough food to feed a grown man, some mornings nothing at all.  I provide, they decide!

Let me know if you have questions!

2 thoughts on “Pancakes, Hashbrown Casserole

Leave a Reply

