Cleaning Problems

I have this problem where I feel like the cleanliness of my house reflects the productivity of my day.

I know it’s not true.

My husband’s never made me feel that way.

For goodness sake it’s more than a full time job chasing around and helping alive two toddlers all day!

One thing I’ve started doing recently is following the Clean Mama blog.  Seriously guys, she helps organize my mind.  In just 15 minutes per day I feel like I’m doing more than I used to in a week.  It’s nothing fancy or difficult, but it’s nice to have direction and not feel overwhelmed by it all.

Check out:

http://www.cleanmama.net

Leave a Reply

