Waffles and Sausage

+Chicken Apple Sausage (cut in quarters to avoid choking hazards)
+Apple Sauce
+Waffles with Peanut Butter spread thin

image

A really loved the waffles, B really loved the sausage.  The both used the Apple sauce as dip.  Over all a pretty good hit as far as my boys go.

Didn’t have dairy in this one like I usually do.  Just didn’t make the plate as I cut my finger and had to deal with that -_-

Usually I’ll throw some some shredded cheese on the plate because it’s easy and they think it’s fun.

Leave a Reply

